The Islands of the Fraternal Order of Moai

"The Polyphonic Spree are like the Trans Siberian Orchestra...only ALL THE TIME."

Homepage Homepage    Leadership Leadership    Foundation Foundation    Local Chapters Local Chapters  News News    Events Events   

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 1:27 pm 
Tourist

Personal Statement: Libertas Meum Fatum!
It's only now dawned on me that a bunch of people who love to drink and wear fezzes might be a fertile ground for finding fellow members of the Church of the Subgenius. So, where my fellow yeti at? I've been believing in the power of Slack for over 20 years and I've been dues-paid for most of them, too. I've even got some art from Dr. Hal hanging on my wall.

I'm Rev. Couchsloth.

I'm sure I'm not the only one on here who's got a dedicated seat on the flying saucers...

PostPosted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 3:26 pm 
Honui Moai

Personal Statement: Kungaloosh!
Praise BobImage

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G935A using Tapatalk

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 10:05 am 
Manawale'a Avahata

Personal Statement: Uptown funk you up
Reverend Thumper and I are Subgenii. :fez:

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 10:36 am 
Hoa Manu

Location: Metro Atlanta- Proud home of the Tongariki Chapter.
Personal Statement: To Taua Na Moai!
Too Cool!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 12:07 pm 
Kere

Personal Statement: ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Life Day makes Turbo cry.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 12:50 pm 
Tourist

Johnny Dollar wrote:

I'm ordained in the Church of the SubGenius, and I've used my credential to perform a couple of weddings, but I have no idea where it is now. Thanks for the reminder; I should go look for it. Not likely that I'll ever need to perform any more weddings, but you never know.
Chiwito

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 5:29 pm 
Kere

Personal Statement: Down with Pants!
I do my part to keep up the slack.

My part is, of course, as little as possible and I do it very well!